Team

VillageOffice

Core Team

Roger Aeschbach

Roger Aeschbach

roger.aeschbach@villageoffice.ch +41 79 441 11 21

Ich bin als Regional Partner Nordwest-Schweiz für dich da.

Alexandra Bernhardt

Alexandra Bernhardt

alexandra.bernhardt@villageoffice.ch

Bei mir bist du richtig, wenn du Fragen zu unseren Berichten hast oder wenn du an Coworking-Forschung interessiert bist.

Jeannine Brutschin

Jeannine Brutschin

jeannine.brutschin@villageoffice.ch 076 321 03 21

Bei mir bist du richtig, wenn es um das VillageOffice Social Franchise geht.

David Brühlmeier

David Brühlmeier

info@villageoffice.ch

I enjoy a sabbatical until July 2021. Someone else on the team will be happy to take care of your needs.

Andreas Choffat

Andreas Choffat

andreas.choffat@villageoffice.ch 079 422 77 27

I am your regional partner for Bern-Mittelland.

Martina Dumelin

Martina Dumelin

martina.dumelin@villageoffice.ch 079 454 20 15

I'm there for you as a coach.

Emilie Etesi

Emilie Etesi

emilie.etesi@villageoffice.ch 076 418 50 58

I help you when it comes to coaching coworking communities.

Emanuel Forny

Emanuel Forny

emanuel.forny@villageoffice.ch 079 573 11 02

I'm there for you as a coach and the VillageOffice Solutions.

Cornelia Hasler

Cornelia Hasler

cornelia.hasler@villageoffice.ch 079 435 22 34

I am your regional partner for Eastern Switzerland.

Daniela Hälg

Daniela Hälg

daniela.haelg@villageoffice.ch 078 808 71 55

I'm there for you as a coach.

Laura Iseli

Laura Iseli

laura.iseli@villageoffice.ch 041 711 12 13

I'm there for you as a coach.

Bruno Kaiser

Bruno Kaiser

bruno.kaiser@villageoffice.ch 079 790 89 29

Ich bin als Regionalpartner Grossraum Zürich-Graubünden für dich da.

Julia Kuhn

Julia Kuhn

julia.kuhn@villageoffice.ch

Ich bin als Coach für dich da.

Marisa König Beatty

Marisa König Beatty

marisa.koenigbeatty@villageoffice.ch

I'm there for you as a coach.

Manuel Lichtsteiner

Manuel Lichtsteiner

manuel.lichtsteiner@villageoffice.ch 079 301 80 44

I am your regional partner for Central Switzerland.

Oliver Müller

Oliver Müller

oliver.mueller@villageoffice.ch 076 456 78 49

I'm there for you as a coach.

Jenny Schäpper-Uster

Jenny Schäpper-Uster

jenny.schaepper@villageoffice.ch 078 709 07 05

I'm your contact for the coworking ecosystem.

Fabienne Stoll

Fabienne Stoll

fabienne.stoll@villageoffice.ch 079 483 07 76

I'm your contact for the VillageOffice communication.

Jean Viret

Jean Viret

jean.viret@villageoffice.ch 079 668 33 70

I support VillageOffice for the IT.

Ruth Wettstein

Ruth Wettstein

ruth.wettstein@villageoffice.ch 079 686 38 50

Bei mir bist du richtig, wenn dein Unternehmen die Wertschöpfung und Innovationskraft von Coworking nutzen möchte. Ich bin auch als Business Plan Artist und Fundraiserin für dich da.

Sandra Wille

Sandra Wille

sandra.wille@villageoffice.ch 079 945 24 74

I am your contact for the back office and finances.

Pierre von Kaenel

Pierre von Kaenel

pierre.vonkaenel@villageoffice.ch 079 237 44 12

I am your regional partner for Romandie.

Board of Directors

News about VillageOffice