VillageOffice

Team

Core Team

Extended Team

Vincent Chapuis

Vincent Chapuis

vincent.chapuis@villageoffice.com 079 788 56 25

I'm your regional partner for French-speaking Switzerland.

Raya Fankhauser

Raya Fankhauser

raya.fankhauser@villageoffice.ch 076 569 09 77

I help you with questions about interior design.

Emanuel Forny

Emanuel Forny

emanuel.forny@villageoffice.ch 079 573 11 02

I'm there for you as a coach. And I am your contact for the communication of the Coworking Lounge Tessinerplatz.

Daniel Hediger

Daniel Hediger

daniel.hediger@villageoffice.ch 076 383 37 50

I'm here to answer your real estate questions.

Daniela Hälg

Daniela Hälg

daniela.haelg@villageoffice.ch 078 808 71 55

I'm there for you as a coach.

Mark Imhof

Mark Imhof

mark.imhof@villageoffice.ch 078 711 12 13

I support the team in strategic questions around regional development.

Laura Iseli

Laura Iseli

laura.iseli@villageoffice.ch 041 711 12 13

I'm there for you as a coach.

Marisa König Beatty

Marisa König Beatty

marisa.koenigbeatty@villageoffice.ch 077 462 82 41

I'm there for you as a coach.

Peter Masciadri

Peter Masciadri

peter.masciadri@villageoffice.ch 079 343 27 39

I support the team in strategic questions of market positioning.

Alan Omar

Alan Omar

alan.omar@villageoffice.ch 077 985 59 81

I am developing the IT platform of VillageOffice.

Remo Rusca

Remo Rusca

remo.rusca@villageoffice.ch 079 381 41 20

I am your regional partner for Eastern Switzerland and your contact for Public Affairs.

Pascal Scheidegger

Pascal Scheidegger

pascal.scheidegger@villageoffice.ch +41 78 817 34 83

I'm your contact for architecture.

Takashi Sugimoto

Takashi Sugimoto

takashi.sugimoto@villageoffice.ch 079 961 77 85

I support the team for communication issues.

Mylène Thiébaud

Mylène Thiébaud

mylene.thiebaud@villageoffice.ch

I'm there for you as a coach.

Coworking Lounge Tessinerplatz

Board of Directors

Advisory Board

News about VillageOffice