Team

VillageOffice

Core Team

Roger Aeschbach

Roger Aeschbach

roger.aeschbach@villageoffice.ch +41 79 441 11 21

Ich bin als Regional Partner Nordwest-Schweiz für dich da.

Alexandra Bernhardt

Alexandra Bernhardt

alexandra.bernhardt@villageoffice.ch

Bei mir bist du richtig, wenn du Fragen zu unseren Berichten hast oder wenn du an Coworking-Forschung interessiert bist.

David Brühlmeier

David Brühlmeier

david.bruehlmeier@villageoffice.ch 079 500 09 92

I'll help you with questions about our subscriptions. I am also your contact for business development and IT.

Andreas Choffat

Andreas Choffat

andreas.choffat@villageoffice.ch 079 422 77 27

I am your regional partner for Bern-Mittelland.

Martina Dumelin

Martina Dumelin

martina.dumelin@villageoffice.ch 079 454 20 15

I'm there for you as a coach.

Emilie Etesi

Emilie Etesi

emilie.etesi@villageoffice.ch 076 418 50 58

I help you when it comes to coaching coworking communities.

Emanuel Forny

Emanuel Forny

emanuel.forny@villageoffice.ch 079 573 11 02

I'm there for you as a coach and the VillageOffice Solutions.

Cornelia Hasler

Cornelia Hasler

cornelia.hasler@villageoffice.ch 079 435 22 34

I am your regional partner for Eastern Switzerland.

Daniela Hälg

Daniela Hälg

daniela.haelg@villageoffice.ch 078 808 71 55

I'm there for you as a coach.

Laura Iseli

Laura Iseli

laura.iseli@villageoffice.ch 041 711 12 13

I'm there for you as a coach.

Bruno Kaiser

Bruno Kaiser

bruno.kaiser@villageoffice.ch 079 790 89 29

Ich bin als Regionalpartner Grossraum Zürich-Graubünden für dich da.

Julia Kuhn

Julia Kuhn

julia.kuhn@villageoffice.ch

Ich bin als Coach für dich da.

Marisa König Beatty

Marisa König Beatty

marisa.koenigbeatty@villageoffice.ch

I'm there for you as a coach.

Manuel Lichtsteiner

Manuel Lichtsteiner

manuel.lichtsteiner@villageoffice.ch 079 301 80 44

I am your regional partner for Central Switzerland.

Oliver Müller

Oliver Müller

oliver.mueller@villageoffice.ch 076 456 78 49

I'm there for you as a coach.

Jenny Schäpper-Uster

Jenny Schäpper-Uster

jenny.schaepper@villageoffice.ch 078 709 07 05

I'm your contact for the coworking ecosystem.

Claudia Schären

Claudia Schären

claudia.schaeren@villageoffice.ch 078 789 63 77

Bei mir bist du richtig, wenn es um das Backoffice, die Finanzen und das Projektmanagement geht.

Fabienne Stoll

Fabienne Stoll

fabienne.stoll@villageoffice.ch 079 483 07 76

I'm your contact for the VillageOffice communication.

Mylène Thiébaud

Mylène Thiébaud

mylene.thiebaud@villageoffice.ch

I'm there for you as a coach.

Jean Viret

Jean Viret

jean.viret@villageoffice.ch 079 668 33 70

I support VillageOffice for the IT.

Sandra Wille

Sandra Wille

sandra.wille@villageoffice.ch 079 945 24 74

I am your contact for the back office and finances.

Pierre von Kaenel

Pierre von Kaenel

pierre.vonkaenel@villageoffice.ch 079 237 44 12

I am your regional partner for Romandie.

Board of Directors

News about VillageOffice