Team

VillageOffice

Core Team

Roger Aeschbach

Roger Aeschbach

roger.aeschbach@villageoffice.ch +41 79 441 11 21

Ich bin als Regional Partner Nordwest-Schweiz für dich da.

Alexandra Bernhardt

Alexandra Bernhardt

alexandra.bernhardt@villageoffice.ch

Bei mir bist du richtig, wenn du Fragen zu unseren Berichten hast oder wenn du an Coworking-Forschung interessiert bist.

Jeannine Brutschin

Jeannine Brutschin

jeannine.brutschin@villageoffice.ch 076 321 03 21

Bei mir bist du richtig, wenn es um VillageOffice Synergie Plus geht.

David Brühlmeier

David Brühlmeier

info@villageoffice.ch

I enjoy a sabbatical until July 2021. Someone else on the team will be happy to take care of your needs.

Andreas Choffat

Andreas Choffat

andreas.choffat@villageoffice.ch 079 422 77 27

I am Lead Regional Developers and your regional partner for Bern-Mittelland.

Emanuel Forny

Emanuel Forny

emanuel.forny@villageoffice.ch 079 573 11 02

I'm there for you as a coach and the VillageOffice Solutions.

Claudia Fricker

Claudia Fricker

claudia.fricker@villageoffice.ch +41 79 288 56 65

Ich bin als Coach für dich da

Cornelia Hasler

Cornelia Hasler

cornelia.hasler@villageoffice.ch 079 435 22 34

I am your regional partner for Eastern Switzerland.

Julia Kuhn

Julia Kuhn

julia.kuhn@villageoffice.ch

Ich bin als Coach für dich da.

Mirei Lehmann

Mirei Lehmann

mirei.lehmann@villageoffice.ch +41 78 685 67 59

Ich bin als Regionalpartnerin Romandie (Jura, Neuenburg, Freiburg) für dich da.

Manuel Lichtsteiner

Manuel Lichtsteiner

manuel.lichtsteiner@villageoffice.ch 079 301 80 44

I am your regional partner for Central Switzerland.

Oliver Müller

Oliver Müller

oliver.mueller@villageoffice.ch 076 456 78 49

I'm there for you as a coach.

Jenny Schäpper-Uster

Jenny Schäpper-Uster

jenny.schaepper@villageoffice.ch 078 709 07 05

I'm your contact for our partner network.

Fabienne Stoll

Fabienne Stoll

fabienne.stoll@villageoffice.ch 079 483 07 76

I'm your contact for the VillageOffice communication.

Sandra Wille

Sandra Wille

sandra.wille@villageoffice.ch 079 945 24 74

I am your contact for the back office and finances.

Romano Wyss

Romano Wyss

romano.wyss@villageoffice.ch +41 79 511 23 19

Ich bin als Regionalpartner Romandie (Waadt, Genf, Wallis) für dich da.

Board of Directors

News about VillageOffice